The Future of the Steem Blockchain w/ Andrarchy


dtube divider small.png

Welcome back to another installment of the Steem Book Series. In this series, I am interviewing members of the Steem community to get a better understanding of Steem and Steemit. From that better understanding, I will be able to publish a more well-rounded book that readers will enjoy.

The book that I am writing is called Steem: The Blockchain of Opportunity, focused on entrepreneurship within the Steem ecosystem. The outline is already in place and I am filling in the details with my personal experience on the platform, as well as other member's journeys throughout their tenure on Steem and in the blockchain space in general.

Today is part 2 of 2 with special guest @andrarchy talking about the future of the Steem blockchain. Andrarchy is on staff at Steemit Inc. the Head of Communications and Advocacy. If you haven't seen part 1 where he discusses the history of Steem and Steemit, go here to view that now.

A lot of the information discussed today is not common knowledge and it was really interesting to hear the insights and wisdom from Andrarchy himself. He mentions cool terms such as smart contracts, hard consensus, soft consensus, and more. Please pay close attention to what he has to say as it may get you fired up to take action!

Community members I would like to interview next...


@timcliff

@theycallmedan

@yabapmatt

@exyle

@therealwolf

and many more!

If you are a Steem community member and would like to be interviewed by me and you think you can add valuable insight to the book I am writing, please comment below or find me on Telegram at https://t.me/kenmelendez

Never give up and always believe

kenmelendezdivider.png

kenmelendezgifresized.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now