Drawing Emma Watson From Start To Finish!


I'm hoping to do more art videos like this, This was on my Youtube but I took it down and moved it over here. I'm so excited about DTube hehe.
This Emma Watson Drawing video, was done by me! It took me 2.5 hours to draw her! I am an American Artist Living in Utah. I love to draw portraits, I'm also an Adult Coloring book artist and A T-Shirt designer.

This video is perfect for anyone how has seen Harry Potter and loves her role as Hermonie Granger.
Or anyone who has seen the New Beauty And The Best Movie, And loves her role as Belle.

Belle (Emma Watson), a bright, beautiful and independent young woman, is taken prisoner by a beast (Dan Stevens) in its castle. Despite her fears, she befriends the castle's enchanted staff and learns to look beyond the beast's hideous exterior, allowing her to recognize the kind heart and soul of the true prince that hides on the inside.

Dan Stevens, Emma Thompson, Ian McKellen, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha-Raw Gaston LeFou


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now