Suicide Awareness Campaign


I have been having sleepless nights over the occurrence of Suicide Act.
I have tried reaching out to people and it has been brought to me that Suicide cannot be stopped. But I believe it's rate can be reduced through counselling, awareness and reaching out to everyone. There is no way a person that wants to commit suicide can be identified... The spirit behind Suicide Act is so powerful and it can be fought with consistent talks on Suicidal Acts.

This is a reason why I have decided to embark on a Project to talk and counsel against SUICIDE. The contributions will be made in the Steemit, Dtube & Twitter Channel.
I will appreciate if more hands can join this Sensitization against Suicide.

@nathanmars @theycallmedan @wesphilbin @galenkp @prettynicevideo @matthewtonyit @ayojewel @ayopeju and many more.

I will appreciate supports from communities too @bdcommunity @steemitcommunity @steemchurch @sc-n @sc @esteem @ocd @ocdb @ocd-resteem and more

Thanks in anticipation.

Initiative by @kayda-ventures


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now