My First DTube Video ~ Greenhouse Check in a Spring Ice Storm



Editing to say I don't think this video uploaded properly so please don't upvote it!! I will try again lol!
Please excuse the title pic, it was the only one small enough to upload Haha! Enjoy the pic of my frozen grass:)

It is technically Spring here, but we are in the throws of an ice storm right now! I made a quick video while I did a greenhouse check, and actually figured out how to get into Dtube so here is my first video!

So far we have been out 4 times since 10pm last night to knock ice from the top and sides of the greenhouse. It builds up fast and is heavy! I am going to have to go out in this freak show of a storm to get more propane, it is really helping the temps in here.

As you can see, everyone is holding tight out here save for some ones that need water. Hopefully they can last until tomorrow when the temps rise a bit!

As I type this the power is flickering so I am off to prep for that. I have to keep the heat lamp going for the chicks! I will try to get another video of outside when I do a chicken check so you can see the trees heavy with ice. It is really crazy today.

Thank you for watching! Take care of you and yours ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center