Chicago ZOO Lights video and Getting Started on Steemit - DTube Video!


Hi Steemit Friends,

Check out this video where I take you to the Lincoln Park Zoo - Zoo Lights - and talk to you about the most amazing cryptocurrency opportunity today.

Just posting this video here now on Dtube and trying to work out some of the bugs. Last time I posted the link did not seem to be working right (the image rather) so I am now trying this again to see how it works. I am much more of a video creator so if anyone knows where to find more help for Dtube please let me know! Hope you enjoy this video!

Also, a lot of my videos are in 1080p or even 4k with very heavy files and seem to take awhile to upload. Anyone know more about this?

Sincerely,
Joe Parys


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center