Steemit Nigeria - Helping Lives


IMG-20180122-WA0029.jpg

Great minds produce Good hearts
Good hearts produce good works;
Good works puts beautiful smiles on people's faces
These words sang down my inner man as I lay staring into obscurity. I was wowed today at what I saw #theacceleratorhublaunch

IMG-20180122-WA0027.jpg

The Day that Never Came

Back in November 2017 at a steemit meetup I was opportuned to attend, the accelerator hub idea was envisioned. To me, it sounded like a joke and a crazy idea born out of deceit to gain cheap popularity and defraud people. The idea came as a whirlwind and died down as a cold breeze. To my greatest amazement, lots of homework was done by @ejemai of house @stach and group and this ordinary mind illustration was made material.

D-Day

On Saturday, i experienced a mindblowing event. The official launching/inauguration of the Uyo Acceleration Steemit Hub. It was the second of its kind with lots of attendees from all parts of the country. Young and agile minds came together to push Steemit further and higher.

IMG_20180120_130201.jpg
I thank God for life and most especially for bringing such a blessing to our community.
God bless Nigeria God bless steemit, God bless steemians
DQmSiCkdmLywux7eUxrxbi1qPxUDWzUqwjDZ7TA2gE8YQtS.jpg
DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now