Introduceyourself; I'm jessy lee


Hello all steemian's and dtuber's
I'm jessy lee from Vietnam.
this my first dtube video.

How to introduce yourself excellent šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

ā˜˜ļø Even when I was a first-year college student I knew that introducing myself in English is extremely important for special students who want to apply for a job that impresses employers
šŸ‘‰šŸ‘‰šŸ‘‰ This is a rehearsal video when your 3rd year of college
A bit of banana muscle, but it looks good: v: v
Do you want to introduce yourself in good English, attractive, inbox, I will add you to an English learning group to be introduced yourself and learn useful knowledge about English šŸ˜›šŸ˜›

my facebook video link here

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=769938696509939&id=100004814473992

Thanks for see my dtube post


ā–¶ļø DTube
ā–¶ļø IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center