More Lies (Song)


More Lies

Intro: C Am Em Em // C Am G G

Verse 1

   C                    Am                    Em     C                           Am            G

You say there is void, but I can see. Tell me the news, I feel so blind.
C Am Em C Am
I beg for information, please give me more. Your knowledge is my water, don‘t
G F
make me try.
C G F C Esus
What happened before, what will be next. Everyting is fine, Iam glad you told
E
me that.

Chorus:

          F        C                        G                          G9                 F              C        

Tell me more lies, make the sunshine to the rain. And extend the truth, to
G Em C Am G Em
protect my unsaved brain. The storm is wild but the tense is less. The point of
C Am G
view is a blackhole place.

Intro:

Verse 2

  C                  Am                                 Em   C                             Am                 G

It‘s dark in my mind, please give me light. How can I switch? I‘m so confused.
C Am Em C Am G F
The world all around seems so strange. Without you, it all makes no sense.
C G F C Esus
Where is the stage you promised before? Is that really you, I see behind the
E
veil?

Chorus

Middle 8
Dm7 Ej5 E7 Fsus A9
Your vicious tounge, holder of the truth. Mighty scroll of wisdom, I don‘t own,
Cj7 Dm7 Ej5 E7
just you. I feel sick, please help me to resolve the patient part.
Fsus Esus E
Is there any reason to not trust you all the time?

Solo/Chorus


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now