RE: RE: The Ashes Day 3 Highlights | First Specsavers Ashes Test 2019
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ashes Day 3 Highlights | First Specsavers Ashes Test 2019

RE: The Ashes Day 3 Highlights | First Specsavers Ashes Test 2019

I think things have been settle down. I'm really sorry for all i done yesterday and will never happen again. It was not intentionally as i was checking out different things. @moneygram is my friend and he tells me about steemit, Social talk discovered by myself. I believe SPORTS token has good potential.
I made a report form too for my followers if they want to remove any content they owned. 5-6 video posts will come with sources and good content in start as iTube is new channel. These number will goes down as channel gets old.
Good bye and let's make steemit a better place to watch content.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center