β™’SUN IN AQUARIUS | STUFF OF DREAMS (JAN 20)πŸ§žβ€β™€οΈπŸ’žπŸ’¦β£πŸ§žβ€β™‚οΈπŸ’₯πŸ’“βœ¨KNEW MATH FOR EWE TO BE ART


WELCOME TO AQUARIUS SEASON! Where two is WON who were never severed and electrocuted for containing the magnetic shield! How about some "KNEW MATH" for those of you who aren't astrologers (like me!) but who learned how serious it is to treat water right if you're going to talk about religions and break them into 7 and forget the dogma that is so wrapped up in the PUNs that are otherwise useless if you can't read sigil...it makes you the "red dot" and this is what we've been discussing!

How many TSA red dots did it take to compress inside of my magnetic think tank to even hold it together like that? (These are better than Aggie jokes, especially with all the FORTNITE action on the "other side.")

Now that WE have EYE-dents to prove the iffy ones who treated landing into bodies like slivering into vents, we have reconciled the "w"hole in the ephemerides to prove and conclude that SUM of us did in fact descend and ascent amongst the "taller ants" who created the clocks and didn't jump off the docks into the sealed and gated abode.

Eye Am working on readings for this channel, to detail more of the opportunities for those of you who landed within the Force Majeure clause that is on my namesake (JAM has claws too, thanks to a massive security breach I'm proving over my own hypersentience and an insurance payout that I've been working to have shield those who are protected and who will be gifted with residence in BIOSpHeRE7...we've been working on a collection for this and I hope to have more details for you soon.)

Need a reading with JUST your energy? Treat yourself or someone you care about to a DETAILED PERSONAL READING WITH ME!
$77/45 MIN Reading!
SEND $77 via
cash.app/$JakobXan - OR -
paypal.me/CosmicMidwife

πŸ’˜,
Intuitive Jakob
#MLK #AQUARIUS #FORCEMAJEURE

βœ” Thank you for supporting my channel! You can send tips to help me with my "good smells" addiction. (Seriously, I burn a ton of incense and oils! haha) https://ko-fi.com/artoflove

βœ” See all of my services at http://artoflove.me -& Book me for your private reading http://book.artoflove.me

βœ” Need more assist? Join WON Strong InceptEYEON at my Very Fine Martians/VFMRADIO discord room. http://discord.gg/ENw5unx


▢️ DTube
▢️ YouTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now