Musical Psychic Tarot Reading💘Down Dirty Daily 10/18/2017


Happy hump-day! And happy b-earth-day, if you're someone who is celebrating their solar return!

Today's shuffle on my musical deck landed on "My Moon," by Mary Lambert.

I heard two distinctly different messages coming up today regarding moon antics.

One of those messages was romantic and is getting some help due to the new moon in Libra, which will be here tomorrow.

The other messages were more about what appears to be a situation that has escalated to a legal matter between friends.

If you'd like your very own reading done, you can learn how I offer my private readings here.

Catch you again tomorrow, when the guides serve me up another set of messages to deliver in this lottery-style series!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob


â–º Watch on DTube
â–º Watch Source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now