Updates & Talk about Online Courses | Inspirational Vlog #8


In this vlog, I am talking about what I have been up to in the last weeks.

I have dedicated all my free time to learning instead of posting on Steemit and now I am back to share with you my experience with online courses and why I would recommend online learning to everyone.

The platforms I am mentioning:
www.udemy.com
www.coursera.org

And if you are in the Czech Republic by any chance:
www.naucmese.cz

I am super excited about learning NLP on Udemy and would love to create my own online course once I finish it and learn as much as possible. Will keep you updated.

I believe that if you are passionate about something or think that you are passionate about something, the best next step that you can do is doing an online course. If you like the subject, you will finish it. If not, you will procrastinate and never reach the end of the course.

What's your experience with online courses?

Your inspiranka


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center