3 tips for Camping on the Lake in Bali


#Bali #IAMDIMITRI #Camping

The was a holiday in Bali and we decided to camp. In the beginning it was only me and my wife. She invited her friend! Her friend invited her boyfriend and a sister. That how more and more people joined us and we became a group of 14 friends camping.

It was really nice and fun!
The tips in this video is kinda obvious but important!

Some first campers may think that its ok to camp in Bali without matres or sleeping bag because it's tropical! But tropical can be cold too!

Mosquito is an obvious one!

And shoes is also obvious!

There are snakes in Bali so be careful!

This is just a test, if people like and share this video many time, it would tell me that people are interested in Camping video and I would make more video like this with more and better tips.

///

On the side note.
We where camping at Buyan Camping camp. It's a nice camps but it gets fully packed on holidays. But there are still places that are a bit further away. The forest is amazing.
The only thing I dislike about this place is the people who work here. They charge 10k IDR for entrance but if your skin is white they will charge 100k IDR. That's kind of racist. Even when I told them I was a local and I live in Bali they still wanted to change 100k. Even after I showed them my VISA.
We where 14 people and one them was a police officer who convinced them that by law they should charge 10k! Anyhow, we ended up paying 10k but it's not about the money, it's about principle and the fact that people who work here are greedy racists :(

PS:
I will happily collaborate with other people.
I'm constantly trying to find exiting and fun projects.
Subsribe!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now