The Art Of Reciprocity

Click To Enter The Realm Of Cold

Thoughtful Day

I really want everyone who spends time commenting and upvoting to know that I care. This is far more about all of you than me. If you need encouragement. I want to be there. If you need advice on life. I want to be there. If you just want to talk. I want to be there. Sure it's cool to have what I say upvoted but the real value comes from the connections we are making. That's priceless. As a matter of fact, I spend more time responding to your comments than I do creating posts. I don't mind at all because that is where the real work is being done and progress being made. My next idea is to write about why I upvote my followers so much and how I have boosted their reputation. Some of you have probably noticed your reputation being bumped up here on Steemit after I give many upvotes on your comments. Good. Just the way I like it. My fellow Steemians this is called the Art Of Reciprocity and I am committed to making this a Steemitwide and worldwide phenomenon. 

I really need to learn to go to sleep sooner but I still haven't figured that out yet.

And if you need a bit more encouragement, check out my last cold shower video. Shalom.

Giving Steemit Praise While Taking A Cold Shower


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center