T.R.A.P. - PRELUDE - "THE TRAP" (Homemade Sci-fi Rap Space Opera)


Hey, all Steem-based life-forms.
This is the prelude edition to the Sci-Fi Rap Space Opera I've been making in my shed with some mates, crowdfunded by some incredible people online.

Here's the YOUTUBE link so you can see it in full HD... AND have SUBTITLES... they're really necessary!

I've had a blast doing it, and it's time to stick it on the Steem network.
There are 3 episodes coming in the current season/orbit.
I really hope you guys enjoy it, and any comments or steem donations are very much appreciated.
More content coming soon, now that I've finally worked out how to work this D-Tube log in.
Let me know if the subtitles work too!
IN THE NAME OF REASON!
Peace
Hugo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center