Monster Hunter World - Fighting Nergigante in High Rank (Original Vid)


Hey guys, I've been playing Monster Hunter World and streaming on @dlive sometimes. Just got to Hunter Rank 29 yesterday and completed the main story. It's still the beginning though. There are players already at rank 100+!

I joined another player's session and the 4 of us killed Nergigante.

I'm using a Nerg set (4 pieces) + a dragon eyepiece with a rarity of 8. As for my weapon, I'm equipped with a Nerg gouge with 280 atk and some dragon element.

Thanks for watching! By the way, my ign is Tandoori, an Indian style of cooking chicken or other meat. Why Tandoori? Why not?

Please click the thumbnail to watch the video. It's about 600 mb+.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now