DtubeDaily Achievement Reached: 30 Days Of Daily content/No Notifications For Me/ Discipline Brings More Freedom | Vlog 30


30 Days of making daily video reached

Even though I've been making daily videos on Facebook For 9 months now, this milestone on Dtube is special to me.

Thank you Dtube For giving me the mental freedom

Thank you Dtube. Seriously, you've allowed me to create content I care about and not have to worry about anything else. Super grateful

Discipline Brings More Freedom

I've been obsessed with people I think live, breath, and eat greatness. They all say the same thing: Discipline brings more freedom. For the past few years, I've committed myself to mastering this one habit. That's why I HATE notifications.

Notifications prolong the work I do by 1 to 3 hours.

I haven't perfected it, but I'm getting close. That's why I don't message back right away. I need to make sure the content I want to create is done first. (Wow that sounded a little harsh, but when you're creating art, you need to be 100 percent focused.)

Final Thoughts:

Just grateful for everything. Now, it's time to go back to my hostel and take a shower :)

have a great day everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center