RE: RE: VideoBlog#001 - Just gettin' my feet wet and saying hello! (and I hate the word 'Vlog')
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VideoBlog#001 - Just gettin' my feet wet and saying hello! (and I hate the word 'Vlog')

RE: VideoBlog#001 - Just gettin' my feet wet and saying hello! (and I hate the word 'Vlog')

@hatchi Thank you - I'm an audio engineer so I have a lot of the equipment already lying around which is nice! And yes I totally agree. I think for Steemit to actually hold value, it's important that it doesn't just become a blockchain echo-chamber, where all Steemit talks about is the ups and downs of Steemit loll. I'll likely talk a lot of music and video game culture in these videos, and probably do some live instances of the two as well (live composition and audio work, or live gaming sessions). Thank you very much again for watching!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now