Rupiya by Alif (Official Video) - Now Decentralized!!

Watch Rupiya by Alif (Official Video) - Now Decentralized!! video on DTube


Rupiya in Hindi means Money!
I couldn't think of a better video to upload first on the decentralized video platform - Dtube!

Found out about Dtube from @mrviquez's blog. Cheers man!
This is a wonderful idea and I hope it keeps growing in functionality in the future.

About the song:
Track Name: Rupiya
Artist: Alif (www.onealif.com)

The song is in Urdu/Hindi language.
The entire video is shot on a OnePlus One smartphone from the selfie camera!!
My band's vocalist and I just went out in the streets and started singing the song to random strangers! This was an experience of a lifetime :)

Check it out!

Follow me on steemit @hardikv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center