How Casey Neistat Inspires Me | Having a Teammate Bless


Just as I jumped on the bike this morning, my thoughts were all about Casey Neistat's new video-vlog series with Dan from South Africa. I wasn't really a vivid subscriber of Casey and haven't really watched all the previous vlogs he was doing himself, but have to admit - he changed vlogging forever and was inspiration to lots of people out there. With these new 368 vlogs though, I can't stop following his journey and a lot of credit for that I have to give to his new teammate - Dan. Dan is a person, that can make everything fun, it seems. In this video I am talking more about why having a teammate is so amazing and why most of us should try and find one.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center