Gangstalking, Laura Gorman Curran & The Heroin Trade


When The Most High leads you straight to Nassau County Executive Laura Gorman Currans photo op of the day.

Ms. Curran is directly responsible for the illegal FISA placed upon my head, for the gangstalking that has left me homeless and destitute as well for the removal of my children by her cousin Judge Edmund M. Dane all to hide her families money laundering and heroin trafficking crimes.

Mrs. Curran was a former colleague at the law firm of Watson, Farley & Williams. All photos of burglarized by Rosie Duarte, LCSW/NY Argentine criminal family members. I was once very good friends with Rosie's sister Alejandra Duarte of New Milford, NJ. Rosie is married to an Alvarez, member of the Escobar narco family. MEGHAN MARKLE is Godmother to one of Rosies daughters.

Curran is also family to Cong. Peter King whose cousins Erin Curran King and Annie Bridget McCarrick were my elementary schoolmates at P.S. 2 in Astoria, NY.

Cong. Peter King is suspected of the abduction and murder of my elementary classmate Annie Bridget McCarrick of Astoria, NY while she was studying abroad in Ireland. It was well known in the neighborhood that her brother Randolf, a NYPD cop supported the IRA as did and does Peter King.

The Currans, Kings,.Sweeneys & Chambers have for generations, forced my family to sell narcotics for them or they would destroy your life via govt and judicial corruption, which is why I am destitute, homeless & living in my car.

Please help me expose these evildoers. Paypal.me/Gangstalkingli. Any amount is sincerely appreciated. Thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now