Civ 5 NQ Mod Highlights! 50 turns in 5 minutes. (Turns 250 - 300)


Watch on DTube by using the link in the picture above!

Hello again mate,

Thanks for clicking through and having a look at my post, appreciate it!

This is the penultimate video in my Civ 5 highlights series.

It's a good one! Honestly, I promise.

Can't believe it's Friday already, first week back at work after the Christmas holidays wasn't too bad!

Helps that I had Steemit to distract myself I suppose!

Anyway!

I hope you enjoy the video.

I also really appreciate any upvotes and follows so thank you very much if you're one of the legends that has done that for me!

:)

Cheers!

Will

Previous Posts

Previous Episode of Civ 5 Highlights Series

Most Expensive Games on Steam


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now