Building ramps for the LOLs in Grand Theft Auto V Part 3


Finding freeways in GTA V always make for some good lolz when building ramps for fun. The hard part is getting a straight away road with minimal traffic to make the jump stunt worthy. Sometimes I get tired of the AI scripts failing to go off the jumps. So doing it myself its alot of fun, I wish I could control the camera more and do some alternative shots. Just not sure how to do that, I think getting the car view of the one I hit might be pretty cool.

Later on I run from the cops with a fire truck, take out a car or two and then use a jet ski to run from them some more. Eventually I try to shoot down a airliner, fail then try to chase it down with a trainer jet. I think it unspawned out of my range. But I found another one, since I didnt have any weapons I decided to see how close I could get to it. And then I bumped it and spiraled to the earth before ejecting. All good fun in the world of Grand Theft Auto 5


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center