Steemy Vlog 07: Steem All-Time High Market Cap and No Self-Voting Results


Tonight the magic has finally happened and Steem has cracked a new all-time high record of market cap with over $600 million Dollars. The price was never as high since I am on the platform.

Further I talk about my week of no self-upvoting my posts which did cost me $46 worth of upvote which is easily over $200 after selling the SBD I would have gotten for that. Instead I power upvoted tons of other users and I had fun. in the video I explain how it was and what my conclusion is for the future.

Finally I added a new animated @dtube video intro by @oendertuerk to my vlog which is one of the plenty contributions for DTube coming via Utopian.io. I thought if @heimindanger cannot use them himself as the project owner we should at least make plenty use of it. However, I have already hired someone to make me a proper Steemy intro so this will only be a temporary intro.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center