Vlog 151: Good times for bloggers on the STEEM blockchain with this SBD price.


To start off I was convinced my house was so dark this morning that you guys would have trouble seeing me. I keep saying this a couple of times in the video. But after watching the video I realize it was fine. So sorry about that.


Now for the more the fun things.

SBD is now worth 3 times more than it should be.

As you know 1 SBD should be pegged around 1 USD. (could be $0.90 or $1.10).

But definitely not $3!

Besides speculation on exchanges, I have not found a reason why this is happening.

It's good for bloggers though. So enjoy it.

If you get paid $5 SBD for your blog post (if you selected 50/50) that is now 15 USD (if you decide to sell them).

Buying STEEM with them is also a good choice. You can do that on the internal markets. $0.44 SBD for 1 STEEM at the moment.

I keep selling mine because I think it's too good of a deal not too.



I have recently become a witness with our developer group blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center