Vlog 167: Crypto markets corrected 30-40%.


Waking up to these markets was a bit of downer after the great night I had with Blockbrothers last night.

The Markets crashed around 30-40% and that's a little painful.

It's not unexpected though.

Something like this was bound to happen for some time now and that's why I have been recommending to take profit gradually in the uptrend.

I diversified my profits into cash (instead of other cryptos) for the last 10 days because I didn't know where else to hide.

For now, I'm sitting on my hands.

Watching Star Wars tonight will be a great way to distract my self.

What's nice for blockbrothers is that we extended all our witness servers (3) for the next 6 months last night with an SBD that was worth $13,50.

That was a good deal and was just another way of taking profit.

As with any correction in crypto. The bears have woken up.

Peter Shiff, for instance, is already screaming it will go to zero.

I talk about it more in my vlog.



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center