Forever in My Heart

pexels-roman-odintsov-4553618.jpg
Source
You and I, we're like peanut butter and jelly,
A perfect combination, oh so lovely.
We complement each other in every way,
And our friendship gets stronger every day.

We share our secrets, our hopes, and our dreams,
And in each other's company, we're a perfect team.
We have each other's back, no matter what comes our way,
And with our friendship, we can conquer any fray.

Our bond is unbreakable, and our love is pure,
We bring out the best in each other, that's for sure.
We laugh together, we cry together,
And through thick and thin, we always weather.

So let's raise a toast to our friendship so sweet,
For it's the kind that's hard to beat.
With you by my side, I know I can do anything,
For our friendship is a treasure, a precious bling.

Thank you for being my partner in crime,
For making every moment so sublime.
You're not just a friend, you're family to me,
And with our bond, we'll always be free.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now