TAKING STEEMIT TO THE GRASSROOTS.


What is in it for you? That was the question a friend asked me when I told him about my plans to promote the Steemit community through the little way I can.

Being a beneficiary of the love, care and Rewards that abound in the Steemit community, I feel a sense of duty to talk joyously about the platform to friends, relatives and even Total strangers (the strangers usually raise an eyebrow, haha).

Some have taken the step of registration and awaiting approval. I recall someone asking me to beg the people in charge of approval to hasten his approval as if @Ned is my Father. That is the effect the Blockchain can have on people, especially if the rewards are put to good use.

In the days ahead, I will keep you updated on the Steemit education campaign. Just stick around and let me take you around where I will be going. My journey begins 10hours from the time I send this post. I hope this video inspired you.

What steps have you taken to tell or introduce people to the Steemit community? Which sacrifices have you made to promote the Steemit ecosystem? Your answers will be appreciated.


My signout message for today is:

A Candle Looses Nothing By Lighting Another Candle

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center