Intro to DAPP-CAPS: Physical-Crypto-Game & Customizable Marketing Tool - Video Explanation

As promised in my previous post where I explain the limitless marketing utility of Dapp-Caps, here is my video explanation of the project.

In the following video, I not only show off the exact Dapp-Caps official Etherium Classic blockchain prototypes I will be giving away in my next Dapp-Caps related post, but also go over the ins and outs of how the game works, and explain why certain Steem-token communities would benefit from this project immediately.

There are already a few Steem communities interested in creating custom Dapp-Caps to promote their tokens, Steem front-ends, and projects, with many more to come. The initial release of Steem caps will be extremely limited edition, and may also be limited to only two 6-cap packs per account.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE DAPP-CAPS DISCORD SERVER!!

Click pic or link below to play video
(& don't miss my bloopers at the end :-))

▶️ DTube

YouTube Version

You can also click here to view @Alchemage's Dapp-Caps Video

Click here for @ELAmental's marketing utility Dapp-Caps Description

@gade4rt_seperator.png

Blessings everyone & stay tuned - into the right frequencies

#TribeVibes druid_djinn.png

@crittercrats_4.png

Do not forget that my debut conscious Hip-Hop album is completely free for download on Bandcamp and Soundcloud (click the links to go to my music on those platforms), or CLICK HERE for download instructions.

ELAmental_emcee_GIF_C.gif

TSU-devider-small.png

steemitsass.jpg

ELAemcee_logo_anigif2_75.gif

1up-tribevibes-cover.jpg

TRIBEVIBESGIF_NightMode.gif

PLEASE CLICK HERE to view my blog with all my recent articles on cannabis, spirit, healing the Earth, healthy living, silver, Steemit, contests, cryptos, underground conscious Hip-Hop, festivals, my collections, and my Steem stories, & have a BLESSED DAY!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now