I am Leaving Youtube for dTube


Hello dTubers!

These are some thoughts that have been bouncing around my head for the last couple of days and I wanted to share them with you. More than that however, this post marks the exact date I decided to ditch the old for the new!

Youtube has been slacking for a LONG time, and it almost robbed me of my desire to create content. The arrival of dTube couldn't have been better timed... I feel rejuvenated and hyped!

Everyone is excited to be here, and I'm no exception! This is my public announcement... I am #%@! done with Youtube!

Watch the video guys, there are far too many thoughts for me to type into words.

Feel free to follow me if you wish to follow my dTube/Steemit journey, and upvote this video if you enjoy it and share my sentiments!

Have a great one my friends!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center