Marrakech, Morocco 🇲🇦 - dTube VLOG


Hello dTube!! Whats up steemians! HAPPY NEW YEAR 🎊🎉

I am putting together a video summary of my most AWESOME travel moments of 2017 for you, but it's taking me some time to edit and compile. So in the meantime, I leave you with this vlog filmed in Marrakech, Morocco... a truly magical place!

In this video I show you, my small Airbnb in Morocco, the neighborhood I lived in, the local medina and an ancient Medrasa.

Feel free to upvote this video if you TRULY enjoyed it, and follow me if you want to sign up for more travel vlogs.

I have more coming your way, and do expect that 2017 Travel Summary...

HAPPY NEW YEAR DTUBE! I wish you the best of success in 2018.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center