De$ Redemption(Feat. Breana Marin) Prod. Mantra


If you have ever been in that place where you felt completely trapped but still have hope/faith to make it out then you will relate to this song.

I want to thank God for the inspiration and guidance during the creation of this son. "if you're with me nobody is against me."

I want to thank my family for their undying support which has been there throughout my life.

I thank my friends for all their encouragement, support, promotion, etc.
A special thanks to the producer Mantra for an incredible job making this beat.

A special thanks to my friend Asongwe Samson (AKA Frosty) for shooting this video. I have asked him to join steem. So he will be joining us and sharing his wonderful photo and video contents. Also, he is preparing the Behind the scenes for Redemption.

A shout out to Breana Marin for an ear shattering vocals on the hook. So captivating.

A special shout out to Hef. my one and only go to sound engineer. He mixed and mastered all my songs. He is a mixing genius if you ask me.

Not forgetting Adams who's studio all the tracks were recorded in. He is very professional and accommodating.

To all my current and future fans I just want to say "enjoy and have fun".

Thanks.

A special thanks to my Steemit family:

@wil.metcalfe
@bluefinstudios
@c-squared
@tipu
@penderis
@saffisara
@eveningart
@maxwellmarcusart
@blind-spot
@penderis
@sugah
@haccolong
@anhvu
@charliey4tes
@hoaithu
@anroja
@samminator
@brisby
@darrenclaxton
@trueimagine
@riverflows
@deardabby420
@jonyoudyer
@brittandjosie
@canna-curate
@steemitboard
@dreemsteem

If I forget to mention please remind me and I wil next time. Thanks very much.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center