Dtube exclusive...capturing some of the destructive force of Category 5 Irma as she ravaged the island of St Maarten/ St Martin


This is another in a series of Dtube exclusive videos capturing the destructive force of Category 5 Irma as she ravaged the island of St Maarten/ St Martin. These series of videos cannot be found anywhere else and are intended to show the potential destructive force of Hurricane Irma that I experience. This scene captures moments after we escaped from the third flow of the building and I was located on the second floor at the time of recording this video. Extremely grateful to the neighbors who welcome us during this difficult time. Soon after recording this video I had flee to safety inside as the visibility was zero and random objects were being toss to and fro. You can get much of my experience as I detailed the entire story in these blogs
https://steemit.com/hurricane/@daudimitch/letting-everyone-know-i-am-safe-and-alive-from-hurricane-irma-st-maarten-st-martin
https://steemit.com/hurricane/@daudimitch/steemit-exclusive-photos-during-and-post-hurricane-irma-ravaged-through-st-maarten

You can also enjoy the previous Dtube exclusive videos with these links
https://steemit.com/dtube/@daudimitch/pwdrvo4j
https://steemit.com/dtube/@daudimitch/aeglj09n

During this period I would be most grateful for your support as I try to rebuild during this difficult period in my life. The love and support from the Steemit community has been lots of brotherly and sisterly love, particularly want to thank @kid4life and @lexiconical for their initial outpouring of unbelievable support and all those that has supported me during this period. That's one of the main reasons why I have made these videos strictly exclusive to the Dtube and Steemit community. My hope is that you are edified of the destructive force of Hurricanes.

I would greatly appreciate further support (Upvote) and you can do it through those following means
Bitcoin Address: 1Cau9AhRnfeVjr8cuJzdMEtAiJUP1JNdmK

Ethereum Address: 0xfe15B672805875454fC113B564F32ccD8A17c94A

Dash Address: XjpnisZY2jCj4BUJ7coAsZ6wrgqQT8Krrk

Litecoin Address: LV4iqkB59mKfZ6M7LT8xfstkixyMNCqJQX


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now