Activated Charcoal Toothpaste


Activated Charcoal Toothpaste is one of the easiest things to make at home. You really need only 2 ingredients. the activated charcoal and coconut oil. Than you add whatever taste to it you wish. You can also decide to not a flavor to it. However it will taste too much like an oil which some people will not like that as most of us are used to a minty taste for our toothpaste. this has been used in our house to cure a cavity on Brianna. it took 6 months for the tooth to regrow and fill the small hole. Her diet also plays a huge part in the healing process. One of the issues Brianna has is she has extra wide dentin. and a very thin enamel on her teeth so we are constantly fighting cavities.
When I first started using this as my toothpaste I had periodontal disease. For the first few weeks after I started using this my gums would spontaneously bleed for no reason. Than about 2 months of daily use (twice a day) I noticed that my teeth were no longer loose. there were still areas where the gums were slightly separated from my tooth. But they were not moving around when I went to floss. It has been 9 months since I started using this and my teeth are much better. My gums are pink and do not bleed. I can even eat a apple whole and there is no blood. there are still 2 areas that flare up but those areas were so bad when I started that they had little skin covering the tooth and it was almost down to the root. So I feel it is just the extend of the damage when I started that those areas need more time to heal fully.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now