RE: RE: DTube - Is Gold Going To The Moon In 2018? - What You Need To Know!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Is Gold Going To The Moon In 2018? - What You Need To Know!

RE: DTube - Is Gold Going To The Moon In 2018? - What You Need To Know!

I'm getting tired of endlessly hearing that silver and gold are finally going to take off in price. What makes you guys think that price suppression and manipulation (which has been ongoing for many decades) will finally come to an end. My precious metals holding are barely beating inflation while my crypto holding have massively outperformed my precious metals holdings. I'm considering selling the remainder of my silver and gold and entering a market with far better prospects.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center