Top Six Cryptocurrencies - Bitcoin Song (Britney Spears Toxic Bitcoin Remix)


We went to the New York Stock Exchange to shoot this Bitcoin music video. Big shout out to Vitalik. Love you man.

LYRICS:
Cryptocurrency
I’m ballin
Every video, I give a warning
It’s volatile
And falling
I love blockchain
See my neck vein
I HODL it
Bro, let me live
Exchangeable
I’m trading in
My holds
Might go down
But in the end I know they’ll come around
Do you have a DAO?
Oh,
The runs and the dips
I’m holding tight
Your top six, your dipping under
I bought number 5, rolled the dice
I’m committed to you
I’m like bro but its top six
Bitcoin cash, Ripple too
I’m like bro but its top six
Market cap down
Whales pump it up
You took a dip
Tether’s moving up
Bro please, its cryptocurrency
I’ll buy
When it comes down
Waiting for Bitcoin to bottom out
Dogecoin Shiba wow
Oh,
The runs and the dips
I’m holding tight
Your top six, your dipping under
I bought number 5, rolled the dice
I’m committed to you
I’m like bro but its top six
Bitcoin cash, Ripple too
I’m like bro but its top six
I’m like bro but its top six
The runs and the dips
I’m holding tight
Your top six, your dipping under
I bought number 5, rolled the dice
Bitcoin cash, Ripple too
I’m like bro but its top six
The runs and the dips
I’m holding tight
Your top six, your dipping under
I bought number 5, rolled the dice
Bitcoin cash, Ripple too
I’m like bro but its top six
Dogecoin Shiba Wow
Mass adoption now
I know Bitcoins down
I know Bitcoins down
Logarithmic wow
Mass adoption now
Bitcoin isn’t down

👍 Enjoy our Bitcoin Songs? Like & Share!
✍ Want to tell us something? Have ideas? Comment!

📱 Follow Us!
➡️ Twitter https://twitter.com/CryptoFinally
➡️ Instagram https://instagram.com/cryptofinally
➡️ YouTube https://www.youtube.com/cryptofinally

BTC:
3L4JzhYdr1UoDKHXYcHe2aiVp7oTEy2KKE

ETH:
0xc882cF815486c6343fcEad15075937924fd30241

LTC:
MTBgRBvoSbXBmKqpMHmFMbx6fbzpWm18iG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center