Here Comes the Moon (Crypto Spoof Song)


Hi Friends!

⚠️Nerd Alert.

Been a while since I put out a spoof song and this one is brought to you by the Beatles. Not sure if it's too soon to talk about mooning in this crowd... but I'm sure Steem will find it's groove soon... right? Right? 😬

Either way... here's a fun little spoof song to life your mood.


Here Comes the Moon



LYRICS:

Crypto hodl'er ... it's been a long, cold, lonely winter.
Crypto hodl'er... it feels like years since we've been here.
Here comes the Moon, here comes the Moon and I say... we're alright.

Crypto hodl'er ... the smiles returning to our faces.
Crypto hodl'er... it feels like years since we've been here.
Here comes the Moon, here comes the Moon and I say... we're alright.

Crypto hodl'er ... I feel the prices quickly rising.
Crypto hodl'er... it feels like years since we've been here.
Here comes the Moon, here comes the Moon and I say... we're alright.


Enjoy!



Enjoy my slightly embarassing and silly video. 💋


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center