Details About CleanplanetBD Mission & Vision


Hi everybody, Today I want to share About @cleanplanetbd mission & vision. This cleanplanetbd account is for all Bangladeshi people those haven't not yet steemit account. My personal account name is @cryptobdschool & I recently Participated in the @cleanplanet project. To me, it's such a great project that's why I share about this project with my friends & family. But the problem is they haven't steemit account. So I created this new account & those send me their activities I will publish their video continuously here. Bangladesh has 64 districts. So if you are Bangladeshi & want to participate @cleanplanet project but haven't steemit account You can send me your video through Facebook. I will publish all the video here. CleanplanetBD mission & vision is to inspire more Bangladeshi people to participate in @cleanplanet project & build up public awareness as well as help new Bangladeshi steemians.

Now I clear about the reward. whatever amount of steem I got I will give you all those are take participate & the rest of steem power(sp) use for new Bangladeshi talented steemians

My Facebook Profile Link:

Join Clean PlanetBD Facebook Group:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now