2Scratch x Barren Gates & M.I.M.E - Nightmare x Enslaved [COS Remix]


This remix requested by @altooq , and thanks for everyone who are keep supporting us.

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul <3

Lyrics:

2Scratch – NIGHTMARE ft. M.I.M.E Lyrics:

Yeah Yeah Uhoo uhoo Uhoo uhoo hoo Yeah

She’s in my head like a nightmare
Shutup every group i can’t find her
Never been a fool coz i like her
U know outta 10 she is on fire
I dont wanna waste your time
U know, i want u, wanna waste my time
Do u get u who i make u feel alive
Baby do what i, cant get u outta my mind
U are my nightmare

Yeah she the killer in the scenes of my nightmares
Surely on a king be right here, probably sinner on a scream
N she be thinking she a queen, tryin to figure what it mean for a lightyear Voice struck in my head, smells is does stuck it my bed
Trippin on things that u said, go wake up the dead
She I don’t wanna wait one another,
I’m scared thinking that i found my lover
20 yards drinks still haunt my dreams,
25 years my life it seems
She grabs hold, took a whole lot of life from me
Yeah im tryin to leave, i swear its ice cold for me
I can’t seem to get her out my head, she’ll be right there
She’s on fire, she stole my soul, slowly she’s

She’s in my head like a nightmare
Shutup every group i can’t find her
Never been a fool coz i like her
U know outta 10 she is on fire
U are my nightmare
U are my nightmare
U are my nightmare
Hu oooo…

Barren Gates & M.I.M.E - Enslaved Lyrics:

[Intro]
I'm headed to the bottom ah the bottle
I been drowning I been floating away
Every other dollar that I’ve gotten bet I probably went and pissed it away, I ain't fucking okay
I ain't liking today, I don’t even wanna talk
I'm just smoking my haze
I been stuck in my ways, I been stuck here for days
I been staring at the clock as the radio plays
I'm enslaved

[Verse]:
Rollin another I'm stuck in my seat
Fill a hole, control on my speech
I been tryna get off this couch for a minute and a whole damn week
No kidding I'm skinny I cannot eat, gotta million muthafuckas that depend on me
Every friend and my family, for my girl, every fan I meet, my self

[Climb]:
I'm to on till I'm too off (facts)
Come downs make new thoughts, (ye)
Like jumping off of ah that rooftop (splat)
Whole life never woulda I new not to
Make moves based off my moods drops ( droppps)
Like who's loss (who’s)
Like whos’s loss, (choose) its yours go
Steadily killing me, rotting my brain, fulla shame I don't wanna loose aim,fulla stains tryna bottle my pain, see a sun coming outta that rain, mind state really not tame, Ima never slow down Ima a never behave, stuck inside this prison, side this cage, its taking over I’m enslaved

[Drop]
Ya I'm a slave for you
Ya I'm a slave for you
Ya I'm a slave for you
For You
For You
For You
For You
(You)
I’m a slave, I'm a slave
For You

[Verse 2]:
100 more less.(100)
Never stop no rest till a stress less breath in my chest (go)
Till It's diamonds wrap in my neck progress, To a god from a goddamn mess hopeless
More tests,more bless, dug deep down tryna find my best
Found a beast had to kill an conquest, I'm next (build)

[Climb]:
I'm to on till I'm too off (facts)come downs make new thoughts, (ye)
Like jumping off of ah that rooftop (splat)
Whole life never woulda I new not to make moves based off my moods drops (droppps)
Like who's loss (who's)
Like whos's loss, (choose) its yours go
Steadily killing me, rotting my brain, fulla shame I don't wanna loose aim
Fulla stains tryna bottle my pain, see a sun coming outa that rain, mind state really not tame, I'ma never slow down Ima never behave
Stuck inside this prison, side this cage, its taking over I'm enslaved

[Drop]
Ya I'm a slave for you
Woah, I'm a slave
Ya I'm a slave
For You
For You
For You
For You
I'm a slave, I'm a slave
For You

Genre: Electro, Dance, Trap

Track is released under CC licence and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect
  • Adobe Media Encoder
    -Camtasia

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now