ostrich_P1020288


ostrich, big bird's smaller cousin. ;)
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)


!originalworks

Heres what I need you to do:

Do these steps:

  1. Follow me for more postings
  2. Upvote then
  3. Resteem (upvote and resteem gives you curation rewards)

For my video uploads, checkout my dtube at https://d.tube/#!/v/chrislo2004/


For my other articles heres the links:

-Tadom Hill Resort - My first article in steemit
-Transformable Lego EV3 Siege Tank_I have a very passionate maker friend.
-opening promo rate now Ice Skating in KL/PJ Malaysia-3rd ice skating venue (Olympic Sized)
-#MYMEME Challenge | week 02 - How would you name them?
-Bird watching - kok kok the chicken meets woo woo the pigeon
-A whole new world - #Aladdin #Karaoke #Smule
-have-you-heard-of-the-tea-bag-dirty-joke-just-sharing
-cute creatures i photo take from my travels
-The theory behind it always rains after washing the car
-Hi, my name is chris and today I am a cartoon
-Chilling Waterfalls - KKB - Malaysia
-Today I had tomato wanton noodles - Daily Food Photography
-Cape Rachado(Tanjung Tuan) Camping Trip_Blog
-Classic Dining 玲珑轩 – Nostalgic Themed Chinese Restaurant in Fair Park road Ipoh
-What I did last christmas (2016)
-#MYMEME Challenge | week 03 - Mr Bean's cat adoption day
-Travel & Nightlife: Classy Hotel Rooftop Bar infinity pool, a-must-go when you come to Kuala Lumpur
-Day Dreaming Article - Digital payments


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now