Cover Remember the name - Fort Minor By CelloMusic91


Fort Minor - Remember the name


Today I bring you a song that I didn't know, it's a rap (a type of musical genre that I'm not accustomed to execute), but I like to listen a lot, I did this cover at the request of a great friend: @dandays.

At the time of studying the song, I percated its complexity when I have to incorporate classical elements as digitation, notes and "arcadas" to achieve the likeness with the initial part of this musical theme.




With no more than add, I hope you like it, despite that it's a short video, I would like to continue studying this genre to give them more covers and expand my modern repertoire.


NOTE: For some reason when I edited the video with PowerDirector, only the audio was saved and when uploading it in Dtube I realized that only the image of the thumbnail, the audio, but not the video was loaded ... so I deleted the previous post. Sorry!





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now