Dtube.video SUCKS!

I have tried a million ways to upload a video to dtube with no success. All I ever get is error messages and page reloads that delete the very little progress I had made to getting uploaded. This not NOT a product that is even close to being ready for market. If Steemit and dtube.video want to work together they have a long way to go.
IMG_3154.JPG

I would love to use this site to upload all my vids and tell YouTube to hit the bricks but I can't because there is way to many bugs to make it an enjoyable process. Is anyone else having the same troubles? As of right now I can't even tell anyone about it because it will hurt Steemit.com in the process.
IMG_3155.JPG

Get it together dtube! Your product is wack and I feel like we moved back in time about 10 years!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center