Should You Buy EOS Through The ICO Or An Exchange??? (FREE VPN Service! + Best Prices)


Should you go rouge and utilize a VPN to do the EOS ICO in the United States? Does it make financial sense?
Well if you want a free VPN you can use the Opera web browser because it has a free VPN built in which is super cool but the 7 days I looked at the pricing and participated in the ICO there was no real advantage on the price of it compared to the exchanges. Others on Steemit have also confirmed this as well. You will save a lot of time if you just buy from HitBTC or somewhere and transfer the tokens to your Exodus, Mist, Or MyEthereWallets. I suggest not keeping all your tokens in one basket especially if you are looking to take a big position like I am. Good luck and I hope this saves you some time!

This is my first post on DTube! I have thought it was awesome for awhile but just hadn't tried it!
Also this was the 3rd pool meeting of the day and the first one I was up to my neck in the water and it lowered my core temperature quite a bit! LOL


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now