Brainpod Transmissions #6 - New Phone


After a bit of a hiatus and far too many years with a Samsung Note 3, I am back with a fresh edit from random footage on my new Note 8!

What a nice piece of hardware this is, I really look forward to making many more new and interesting videos. Random transmission for today to test this phone's capabilities.

I am an Android fan for sure and the new phones are quite amazing! You also get a peek into a bit of my personal life in this video and with a better mobile recording device you shall see more in my vlog. See you there!

Shout out to featured Steemians in this video:
@zainenn
@winterhaus
@tarian

Please Upvote, Follow, & Comment if you like my content and would like to see more.

Thank you all! šŸ™‚

#dtube #note8 #vlog #brainpod

www.BrainpodCreative.com
Steemit: @brainpod
ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”ā€”
End Transmission


ā–¶ļø DTube
ā–¶ļø IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center