@bethwheatcraft - BuzzSteem Ep. 2 - The place for your daily Steemit news!


Hey guys!

So what is happening on Steemit today?

Well, red flags, Grumpy Cat and cow tongues...say what? I guess you'll have to watch to find out!

BuzzSteem hopes to change the way new users consume information on Steemit! I am only 2 months into the crypto world, and when I attempt to explain what little I know to non-crypto people, I get dead cow eyes staring back at me. Haha. Once I break it down into more easily understood terms though, those that I am talking to become excited and want to learn more! That's what we need here on Steemit! I want to make complicated topics and concepts like cryptocurrency and blockchain more easily understood and digestible for the average social media user. It can be overwhelming getting to Steemit and seeing the complexity of the trending articles! Steemit should be for everyone, and I am going to work hard to help people transition into its complexities, one article and video at a time!

Check out my first ever BuzzSteem video! It covers daily crypto news, a recap on all the major Steemit news, and a Steemian of the day to check out! You don't want to miss it!

BuzzSteem Episode 1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center