BuzzSteem Ep 16 [Streemian Fail, Groundhog Day, Bernie Sanders and D.elight]


Hey guys, Happy Groundhog Day!
Today I talked about:

  • How dumb Groundhog Day is.

  • The utter upset that @chainsquad caused today by using Steemian's posting keys to upvote his post about failed Platform Streemian. If this happened to you, you can get out of his grasp by going here:

https://steemconnect.com/revoke/@streemian.

  • Steem making its way onto Chinese exchange Binance.

  • Bitconnect pushers @craig-grant and @trevonjb being run off Steemit by powerful whale downvotes.

  • My new idea for a Steem app/platform: D.elight (the blockchain equivalent of Pinterest, aka blockchain crack for basic bitches like myself.)

And the Steemian of the Day is @berniesanders for all of his helpful downvoting lately! Thanks for all that you do!

Also just an aside, I have had a whopping headache since I hit my head against the car window in my accident last week. It got really bad today, and I noticed I am speaking more slowly than usual, so sorry about the length of today's video! Hopefully you still enjoy it! Thank you all for your continued support in our quest to #fight4steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center