My adventure to Steemfest2 (a vlogumentary) - PART 7 : The Scoop


FINALLY!!!! Here it is! A NEW episode EXCLUSIVE to D-Tube! No more Youtube! Wooooo! And this is a special one because even though I was super hung-over after the free-bar fuelled, steemy mayhem from the night before, I still got to hang out with my new friend @nanzo-scoop who I had met on the terrace and who was a proper gentleman and allowed me to annoy him first thing in the morning when all he really wanted was to get rehydrated! What a legend. Also this was the beginning of him repeatedly bugging me about how the documentary was going throughout the week and it was really great to have his support. So heres you're episode mr.scoop, only a few months and two many lazy evenings later......Enjoy everybody! (fortunately I didn't know enough about cryptocurrency to ask him anything that would have probably been outdated by now! hehe)
If you need to catch up on previous episodes to get the full Steemfest2 story so far, check out my D-channel. Part 7 will be here soon (or at least could be here soon, theorists have stated)
Much love everybody!
Be good to each other x
Basil


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now