[TIMELAPSE] LEGO - 🌏 AROUND THE GLOBE TOUR! 🌎 - Paris! 🇫🇷


Hey everyone!

This is my second timelapse. I hope you enjoy it, while flying with the around the world LEGO tour!
We will explore the best and most iconic architectures in the world with the most famous and loved brick ever.
This time we are going to Paris, France! The LEGO 21019 is the Eiffel Tower, also known as the Iron Lady.
I had a blast making it and I hope that you'll enjoy it as well!

You can check out the start of the series and the second episode.
Please comment on what are you using for timelapse as equipment and software, I am open to any suggestion!

I will appreciate any support you can provide me, any funds will be used to improve my equipment and for investing more in the platform and in the project.

The project is really, really important for me!


Un saluto a tutta la community italiana!
Questo è il mio secondo timelapse. Spero che vi piaccia, mentre continuate il giro del mondo con i LEGO!
Insieme esploreremo le migliori e più iconiche costruzioni del pianeta, grazie al nostro amato mattoncino.

Questa volta andiamo a Parigi in Francia! Il LEGO 21019 è la Torre Eiffel, o la Dama di Ferro.
Mi sono divertito molto a costruirlo e spero divertirà anche voi!

Potete vedere l'inizio della serie ed il secondo episodio.
Commentate con quello che usate voi per fare i timelapse, sia come hardware che come software!

Apprezzo ogni supporto che mi darete, tutti i fondi di Steemit saranno usati per prendere attrezzature migliori ed investire nel progetto e soprattutto nella piattaforma, per darvi contenuti ancora migliori.

Il progetto è molto importante per me!

Un saluto,
Luca

seperator2.png
Thanks from the bottom of my hearth to every of you that stopped to have a look at my article, if you feel it's valuable, please share, follow or comment, whatever you feel.

This great track is:

Happy Vibes by Simon More https://soundcloud.com/user-73416670
Check him out on Facebook


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center