VLOG 22: LOOK IN THE GODDAMN CAMERA, KATE!



Hey there!
In order to improve the quality of my vlogs, every time I will be challenging myself to look straight at the camera. It’s a simple thing when you get used to it, but most amateurs like me still tend to shift their sneaky eyes towards their pretty little faces, when filming with their front cameras.
I’ll definitely bear this in mind, and, since I paid attention to that in this video, I did much better than before. Still… can you count the times I looked away?

I’m still recovering from my cold, but I’m feeling so much better today!
Drinking a lot of herb and spice teas and taking some medicine, too.

This is me in my natural stay-at-home state:

2018-03-02 01.53.07 2.jpg
Oh, glorious ginger tea! Wool socks knitted with love by my grandmother.

It has happened so that I’ve caught cold just before our mini trip to Stockholm. The tickets of the ferry are bought and we’re going this afternoon. I was really anticipating this weekend getaway plan, so I won’t let my cough stop me. I hope I’ll do well and I’ll try to get plenty of teas and liquids there.

I’m not taking my computer with me, I want to switch off from the digital world for a bit. Reinis (@syndicateframes) has a plan to edit and post videos on the go, ah, he’s my wonderman. As you know, he is a very determined video maker.

Hope you, too, have wonderful plans for the weekend!
Wishing you all good health!
Take care!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center