THE NEW STEEM GAME NextColony First GAMEPLAY insights --- (extended version)


FIRST GAMEPLAY INSIGHTS

beta testing sneak preview - extended version


GAME STARTS IN around 4 days - check out the website and also the ROADMAP

Check out the newest official post of @nextcolony HERE


SCI-FI RPG CONTEST ends soon - check it out HERE


@jarunik made a nice overview series about the game and its key elements
PART 1
PART 2
PART 3
PART 4
PART 5


@holger80 offers nice coding insights - check them out:

NextColony - about the unique id generation and RNG

NextColony - list of custom_json commands


You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

CHECK OUT NEXTCOLONY.IO and join the new game on Steem!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center